Daily Punch 10-30-18 Two-Handed Caster feat for DnD 5e

If a fighter can two hand a sword, why cant a mage two hand a spell?

Two-Handed Caster

When you cast a spell, you put yourself fully into it! If you are carrying nothing more than your spell focus like a wizards wand or staff or a cleric’s holy symbol and you cast a spell, you may add double your spell casting ability modifier to any effects of the spell.

Thoughts?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s